Uncategorized

Happy new year!!!

Vote for me now in the UK Blog Awards #UKBA16

2016 is finally here and I am waiting with great expectation for the things to come. I’m hoping to take my blog to another level including possibly starting a YouTube channel, but we’ll see. Also, I am currently writing up my next post and hope you’ll enjoy it.

Other than that I would like to wish you and your loved ones a blessed and fruitful year as well as success in your chosen endeavours.

Will talk soon x

 

dinner 4

PLEASE NOTE THAT YOU ARE ALLOWED TO VOTE EVERYDAY, ONCE A DAY 😉

1) First go to http://www.blogawardsuk.co.uk/vote-now
2) Click on individual entries
3) Click on food & drink
4/ Scroll down to Amuse Bouche: Costanza’s Taste Tales

Hopefully I’ll have a button you can just press on my blog very shortly too

p.s Please don’t forget that the public vote begins for the UK Blog Awards on Monday 4th January 2016. Please go to http://www.blogawardsuk.co.uk/about/ukba-2014-whats-it-all-about for further details. If you see something special and enjoy reading my posts then please don’t forget to vote and spread the word. 

2 thoughts on “Happy new year!!!

Leave a Reply

