Uncategorized

UK Bloggers Awards 2016

I've just entered the UK Blog Awards #UKBA16

To all my faithful readers, I have finally plucked up the courage to apply for the UK Blog Awards! It’s very scary as I am in uncharted territory but sometimes you just have to get out there and take the plunge. I have been entered into the food and drink category where I anticipate tough competition. However, I feel I have got something so hopefully you do too!

The public vote begins Monday 4th January 2016! 

Please go to: http://blogawardsuk.co.uk/ for further information.

Thanks for your support guys 🙂

Costanza x

One thought on “UK Bloggers Awards 2016

  1. Costanza, this is amazing! I might have to look at this myself! (a different category of course!) I wish you all the best and I can’t wait until the voting opens. You have to be in it to win it so believe in yourself, your blog and its content! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

